Thursday, 8 October 2015

K minus 24!

The news you have been waiting for...

Hysterical Games Panzerfäuste Kickstarter kicks off tomorrow at 8pm BST (which is 21.00HRS Europe / 3PM EDT / 12 Noon PDT if we understand all this timezone malarky)


No comments:

Post a Comment